Mental Health Partnership Board – membership detail

Members	Initials	Role
Nigel Gray	NG	Leeds North CCG Chief Officer
Manjit Purewal	MP	Leeds North CCG Clinical Director
Jane Williams	JW	Leeds North CCG Strategic Commissioning Lead
Debra Taylor-Tate	DTT	Strategic Urgent Care Lead, Leeds North CCG
Ant Hanlon	AH	Volition Chair
Joe Alderdice	JA	Leeds Involvement Project, Involvement & Development Officer
Maxine Naismith	MN	LCC ASC
Catherine Ward	CW	Leeds CC Public Health
Jill Copeland	JC	LYPFT Chief Operating Officer
Jeanette Turley	JTu	Leeds West CCG MH Clinical Lead
Liane Langdon	LL	Leeds North CCG Director of Commissioning & Strategic Development
Victoria Eaton	VE	LCC PH Consultant
Andrea North	AN	Leeds Community Healthcare
Nicola Dumphy	ND	Leeds S & East CCG MH Clinical Lead
Jane Mischenko	JM	Children's Commissioning Contracting Development Lead
Jayne Bathgate	JN	Leeds West CCG
Sinead Cregan	SC	LCC, Mental Health Commissioning
Guy Brookes	GB	LYPFT
Chris Dickinson	CD	Leeds City Council
Hannah Howe	нн	Volition
Jan Daly	JD	Head of Student Wellbeing
Victoria Betton	VB	LYPFT mHealth Programme Director
Jenny Thornton	JTh	Leeds North CCG
Service User	SS	Service User, Together We Can
Service User	СА	Service User, Together We Can
Additional Attendees		
Shaheen Daniel	SD	Commissioning and Contracting Support Officer